Skip to Knowledge Base content

How to Reset Member Authorizations

When a family submits an enrollment, the Authorizations are locked. If an error is discovered in the Authorizations, before the enrollment has been approved, the County agent can reset the Authorizations for the family to re-enter.

1. Log in to the Pending member’s profile.

2. Click on the County Review screen, scroll to the bottom and click “Send Back to Member.”

3. From the Member/Volunteer List, click “Edit” to log in to the member’s profile again.

4. Continue to the Additional Information page.

5. Click “Clear Authorizations.”

 

Keep in mind, member authorizations can only be reset if the member is Pending. Once a member is Active, the authorizations will be locked until re-enrollment.
 

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 35171
Created
Fri 8/11/17 4:00 PM
Modified
Sat 9/2/17 2:04 PM

Files (1)