Skip to Knowledge Base content

What happens to my computer accounts and email when I am no longer a student at the University?

If you are not an enrolled student in the Fall or Spring semester and not employed by the University, your accounts will be disabled and deleted. Accounts are disabled beginning after drop/add ends in the Fall and Spring. Notifications are sent out over a one month time frame, and accounts are then deleted in October and March.

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 11460
Created
Wed 3/2/16 12:23 PM
Modified
Wed 9/13/17 3:05 PM