Listing of Department Training Coordinators

Department Training Coordinators have access to run reports and view training completions on behalf of a department/unit/college/division.  Most coordinators hold a Business Manager (or similar) role.  However, departments can request additional representatives based upon business needs. To request a change or addition of Department Training Coordinator email 

Below is the current listing of Department Training Coordinators within the Employee LearnCenter as of January 27, 2020. 

Last Name First Name Username Department
Reilly Marisa MREILLY Alumni Relations
Burke Birgit BUREK American Heritage Center
Isaak Kristy KISAAK ASUW
Sparks Billy BSPARKS Athletics Business Office
Allred Debbie HARV Athletics Business Office
Spriggs Lindsey LSPRIGGS Athletics Business Office
Hulet Rachael RVOLSEY1 Athletics Business Office
Lawrence Nicole NLAWREN2 Atmospheric Science
Becker Julie JULIEB Auxilliary Services Directors Office
Shaver Alison ALEBEDA Business Services
Bryant Darcy DEM Business Services
Manore Denise DMANORE Business Services
Connally Abbie ACONNAL2 Campus Recreation
Heupel Jennifer JLHEUPEL Campus Recreation
Watanabe Rebecca RMORELY Center of Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media
Andrews Jessica JANDRE19 Chemistry
Harris Catherine CJMCCABE College of Agriculture & Natural Resources Deans Office
Paintin Jo JOMARIE College of Agriculture & Natural Resources Deans Office
Allen Bethany BALLEN18 College of Arts & Sciences Deans Office
Sanchez Laurie LSANCHEZ College of Arts & Sciences Deans Office
Rhodine Karen KRHODINE College of Business Deans Office
Montez Kimberly KMONTEZ1 College of Education Deans Office
Jensen Jilljean JJENSE49 College of Health Sciences Deans Office
Kempert Laurie KEMPERT College of Health Sciences Deans Office
Bury Shauna SHAUNA College of Law Deans Office
Hecker Brandi BHECKER Communication Disorders
Courtney Nycole NF Dean of Students Office
Berchini Karyn KBERCHEN Department of Molecular Biology
Miller Jamison JAMIMILL Dining
Schott Jana JMEREDIT Dining
Moen Catherine CMOEN Distance Education
Kelley Cherie CKELLEY8 Ecosystem Science & Management
Gorbett Cathleen CMOODY5 Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning
Wood Cindy CINDYFAR Engineering & Applied Science Deans Office
Barber Megan MBARBER Engineering & Applied Science Deans Office
Monahan Meghan MEGGIE Engineering & Applied Science Deans Office
Wittstock Jennifer JWITTSTO English
Howell Kimberly KMANN6 Family Medicine Residency Programs Casper
Masters Mark MMASTER3 Family Medicine Residency Programs Casper
Zubrod Kathi KLZUBROD Family Medicine Residency Programs Cheyenne
Ploucha Marianne MPLOUCHA Family Medicine Residency Programs Cheyenne
Killion Fawn FKILLION General Counsels Office
Mack Tammy WESTMACK Geology & Geophysics
Messersmith Kimberly KBOIS Haub School of Environment & Natural Resources
Page Jeremy JPAGE Institutional Advancement & UW Foundation
Garman Mary MAG Institutional Advancement & UW Foundation
Whisenant Matthew MWHISE Intercollegiate Athletics Directors Office
Wille Phillip PWILLE Intercollegiate Athletics Directors Office
Duhon Christopher CDUHON Mathematics & Statistics
Garcia Rebecca RSCARCI Music
Christensen Margaux MARGAUXC Office of the CIO
Davis Rhetha RDAVIS28 Office of the CIO
London RoseMarie RLONDON Office of the President
Henn Elizabeth EHENN Petroleum Engineering
Johnson Blake BJOHN130 Provosts Office
Aguayo Mary MARYA Provosts Office
Roller Sandra SROLLER Provosts Office
Ferrell Rachel RFERREL1 School of Energy Resources Directors Office
Gable Denise DGABLE School of Nursing
Spencer Tabatha TSPENCE5 Science Initiative
Wittstock Jennifer JWITTSTO SEO General
Calhoun Linda LCALHOUN Small Business Development Center
Bennett Robbie ROBBEN Student Health Services
Whitt Elizabeth ENGELBRE Transit & Parking Services
Colman Kevin DRAGON29 Transit & Parking Services
Blevins Kristin KBLEVINS Transit & Parking Services
Kunkel Paul PKUNKEL Transit & Parking Services
Mendick Laurie LGARDNER University Libraries Administrative Office
Sprague Kass KASS7 University Public Relations
Eaton Misty MEATON University Store
Ellis Susan SELLIS20 University Store
Reddick Angela AREDDICK UW Casper
Larson Amanda MBARRY VP for Research & Economic Development Office
Jolley Dawn DJOLLEY1 VP for Research & Economic Development Office
Millemon Christina CIRION VP Student Affairs Office
Tugwell-Brown Natalia NTUGWELL WWAMI Medical Education Program
Takaki YeonShim YTAKAKI Wyoming Coop Unit
Enyeart Kara KENYEART Wyoming Institute for Disabilities WIND
Kuzmych Christina CKUZMYCH Wyoming Public Media
Bergeron Kelly KBERGERO Wyoming Public Media
Lorenz Michelle MICHELLE Wyoming Survey & Analysis Center
Pribyl Carol CPRIBYL Zoology & Physiology


Was this helpful?
0 reviews


Article ID: 55548
Mon 6/11/18 10:12 PM
Tue 6/30/20 10:22 AM